342A Egg Harbor Road Sewell, NJ 08080  Local: (856) 256-2020
Customer Reviews
Brava Vita Flower and Gifts
Local Sewell, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful and helped brighten the day for the 102 year old recipient.
Tina's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2018, 10:41 am

Thank you for the wonderful compliment. It is our pleasure to be of service to you.
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

great job! the person that received the floral arrangement sent photos of the arrangement right away because they were absolutely beautiful. thank you so much!
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My sister-in-law was delighted with the beautiful flower arrangement delivered to her hospital room. Thank you.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The floral arrangement was beautiful. Delivery was on time. This was my first time using your shop. Thank you very much. The flowers were enjoyed and they lasted quite longer than expected.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very satisfied with my order. Would use Brava Vita again.
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement and delivery was on time. Not your cookie cutter florist. You can tell they are meticulous with their designs and flower selection. A++!!
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful - so many varieties of flowers and greenery. Especially loved the gorgeous yellow roses.
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The ordering process was easy to use. Arrangement was delivered promptly as requested. The colors and arrangement very We’re very nice. I would not hesitate to use their services in the future.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

beautiful arrangement and loved the balloon you picked.. would definitely use you again
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

the flower arrangement was delivered on time & it was beautiful!!!
Date: Jan 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was nervous because I hadn't used this flower shop before and knew nothing about them - but my mother loved everything about the flowers from the vase to the arrangement.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers, arrangement are beautiful. This is 4th day and still they are fresh . best I have ever had. I give you a 5plus.
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

These were one of the most beautiful bouquets of flowers I have ever received. I love how they were all pink since my friend gave them to me for my breast cancer surgery. When I am in need of flowers I will definitely be getting them from you.
Tina's Reply:
Date: Sep 29, 2017, 9:29 am

Thank you very much! I made your arrangement and I am a woman who supports other women, especially breast cancer survivors! Your friend was so beautiful to speak with and she spoke so highly of you! We at Brava Vita wish you the best of luck and please know that it's our pleasure to be of service to true warriors!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered flowers last minute for Mothers Day and was able to get a delivery for the day I wanted. My aunt shared a picture of the flowers and they were absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Pretty flowers & fast delivery. Excellent!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This is a lovely shop and I have always gotten beautiful arrangements here. The flowers I received on Mother's Day were perfect!
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were very beautiful. The arrangement was beautiful and the colors of the bouquet were breath taking. The vase was so thing that I would buy on my own. Anyone ordering flowers from you should be satisfied that the flowers would be wonderful.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I sent these flowers to celebrate a new baby, and Mom said they were beautiful !
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were delivered on time and I heard they were beautiful! Great job and i would definitely use them again!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

This is Tom , I sent the Flowers. Im not sure who I spoke with but she was fantastic, she shared with me that the Flowers I had wanted weren't available, she then proceeded to create a wonderful arrangement, and made it painless and actually very enjoyable. I'm a Business Owner and I appreciated the personal service, and I would use Brava Vita Flower Again as well as recommend them to others.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We are living overseas and we wanted to send our Mom some flowers for her Birthday. Since her birthday is close to Christmas, we put in a custom request for something that would go with her Christmas decorations but not look like Christmas-themed flowers. They were absolutely beautiful. White roses with lovely gold pieces. My Mom LOVED them and kept sending us photos over the next week. I will definitely be buying from Brava Vita again. Thank you.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

A bit pricey but flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

She absolutely loved the flowers. The rhinestones were an unexpected but very appreciated bonus
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent product and service
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have purchased and received several floral arrangements over the past 4 years. They've been absolutely breath-taking. Every arrangement has been fresh, with a unique, innovative design -- which I love. "Cookie-cutter" bouquets can be purchased anywhere, but when I want something special, I go to Brava Vita. Thank you for your exceptional service!!!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were delivered promptly and are gorgeous. (my daughter-in-law sent a picture of them to me. They brightened the recipient's day. Thank you for such good service.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were delivered promptly and are gorgeous. (my daughter-in-law sent a picture of them to me. They brightened the recipient's day. Thank you for such good service.
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Hands down the best florist in town!! They are so friendly and the prices are unbeatable! I won't go to anyone else ever again. Daughters prom bouquet was great! My friends wedding that they did was amazing! Just great overall! Thank you :D
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The best florist I have been to in a while. Definitely the most innovative in town! Great work and beautiful pieces- not to mention amazing prices!
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were delivered promptly and very beautiful. I was very happy with my purchase. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Sewell, NJ
See Delivery Areas